Wednesday, October 05, 2011

Tycho – Dive

Tycho's New album "Dive" is out digitally October 4th

01. A Walk
02. Hours

03. Daydream

04. Dive
05. Coastal Brake

06. Ascension
07. Melanine
08. Adrift

09. Epigram
10. Elegy

Available at Ghostly Store or iTunes

Important Product Notes:
  • Purchases include 320k MP3 files immediately. Vinyl and CDs will ship on or around November 15th. If you order additional items in the store, they will ship together with your vinyl or CD.
  • Designed by ISO50 (Tycho's design moniker)
  • The Deluxe Vinyl is limited to 1000 pressings only. It features a 4-panel, tip-on art jacket with a reverse finish and original inner art sleeves (slightly different art than the standard Vinyl version) on heavy 180 gram vinyl.
  • The Standard Vinyl version features a 2-panel, 5mm spine, thick stock art jacket with a reverse finish and original inner art sleeves with a reverse stock finish. Standard 160 gram vinyl.
  • The CD features a 4-panel art wallet with a reverse stock finish. Disc inserted into a die-cut, rounded-corner art dust sleeve.
  • Purchase any LP format with the new Tycho Sun Tee and get 10% off your order by entering the following discount code at checkout: TYCHODIVE

Tycho LIVE at Echoplex, Echo Park, CA on August 30, 2011

iconicon iconicon iconicon

previous post:
Tycho - Hours

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...